Check this dude out (especially if you live in Massachusetts)!

So, I was watching the Fox News program Watters’ World with my mom tonight, and I learned about how Elizabeth Warren is being challenged for her Senate seat by Dr. Shiva Ayyadurai, who is running as a Republican and is an actual Indian (as my dad likes to say, the dot kind), unlike Elizabeth Warren. He actually sent Elizabeth Warren a 23&Me kit for her birthday…lol. Anyways, I checked out his Senate campaign site to see his issues, and I like what I see. I don’t live in Massachusetts, but I encourage any of my Massachusetts homies to check him out!

L5g2vWi-29eknJ1pM_W_VvOsCSzsdL2lVJqPyrE7m-s

Here’s the link for his senate campaign site for my Massachusetts homies:

https://shiva4senate.com

Leave a Reply

