Marine Le Pen and Young Voters

I saw this on the Aussie Conservative blog. Liberals seem to hate Marine Le Pen with a passion, and I think that’s a good sign, as we Americans did with President Trump. Also, one of my floormates (interestingly, also a liberal) lent me her copy of the magazine Foreign Affairs (which seemed to have a bit of a liberal slant to me…although I didn’t read all of it) that had an article about her. She sounded very similar to President Trump, and as such, I think that if I were French, I’d vote for her.

Anyways, enjoy the article!

Le Pen Pulling in Support Among Young Voters

Leave a Reply

