There’s more to pro-life arguments than solely religious ones.

I saw this one on the NZ Conservative Coalition blog. As I’ve mentioned previously, I’m Catholic, and I believe whole-heartedly in its stance on abortion. However, I also realize that if I frame my arguments against abortion with a religious tint, I know it won’t convince some people, so I’m prepared to describe my arguments to a secular audience. Unfortunately, because of my religious identity, it’s easy for some pro-abortion to dismiss my arguments as religious rigidity and zealousness. That’s why it’s important to have some non-religious proponents for abortion, but as you will see in this article, there are some who should logically support the pro-life stance but are swayed by the left. Enjoy!

Guest Post: Exit the Humanists, Stage Left — Whale Oil Beef Hooked | Whaleoil Media

Leave a Reply

