Confused

I got this from a friend of my dad, and this brings up a very good point about government. No other comment is necessary. Enjoy!

No comment required….
I became confused when I heard the word Service used with these agencies:

Internal Revenue  ‘Service’ 

U.S. Postal  ‘Service’ 

Telephone  ‘Service’ 

Cable / TV  ‘Service’

Civil  ‘Service’ 

City, County & State Public  ‘Service’ 

Customer  ‘Service’ 



This is not what I thought ‘Service’ meant.

But today, I overheard two farmers talking, and one of them said he had hired a bull to Service’ a few cows.

BAM!!!  It all came into focus.

Now I understand what all those agencies are doing.

I hope that you are now just as enlightened as I am.

Leave a Reply

