Spotify is on the LGBTQ bandwagon.

Back in February, I finally gave in and got a Spotify, so I could get a playlist from a retreat I went on and because, admittedly, it’s easier to listen to songs I haven’t bought for my phone yet on there than listening to them from my YouTube video history. As I’ve said in many previous posts, the LGBTQ movement goes against what my religion teaches about the traditional family and also against what human biology teaches us about gender and sexuality, so I’ve never really bought into it. Since this movement seems to be all the rage these days, I wasn’t surprised when I saw this email appear in my inbox (apparently, June is their pride month):

IMG_2576

Leave a Reply

