The Spoilt Generation

I saw this post on the Aussie Conservative blog, and being a nineteen-year-old college student millennial born close to the turn of the last century, this resonates with me because it’s pretty true. Being aware of this perception of my generation, I do try my best to not be that stereotypical millennial, but being human, naturally, I fall short sometimes (my parents can probably concur with this about both me and my younger brother, also a millennial born at the turn of the century). I guess the important part is that I try and hope that other millennials take up this same mantle. Enjoy!

Are Millennials the spoilt generation?

Leave a Reply

