There’s actually a university that kind of respects free speech (I was surprised).

I was scrolling through my Facebook newsfeed, and I saw the following article about Fresno State, its decent speech policies, and a professor’s attempt to go against it. It gave me hope that not everyone’s ignorant of the First Amendment. Enjoy!

http://blog.adflegal.org/detailspages/blog-details/allianceedge/2017/05/11/fresno-state-university-professor-college-campuses-are-not-free-speech-areas

One thought on “There’s actually a university that kind of respects free speech (I was surprised).

  1. Pingback: There’s actually a university that kind of respects free speech (I was surprised). – NZ Conservative Coalition

Leave a Reply

