Schools Influencing Transgenderism

I found this on the Aussie Conservative blog. It is deeply distressing that schools could be influencing an otherwise healthy boy who correctly recognizes that he’s a boy or a otherwise healthy girl who correctly recognizes that she’s a girl to think they aren’t that. For me, if someone does or likes something that stereotypically associated with the opposite gender, it doesn’t make you the opposite gender or whatever other terms LGBTQ people associate themselves with these days. I, as a woman, can like things that are stereotypically male like say, action movies or NFL football or whatever, but that doesn’t make me a man.

Anyways, I just thought this was an interesting article, and I hope that my homies down under can fix this seeming problem. Enjoy the article!

An epidemic of transgender children is Safe Schools’ legacy

Leave a Reply

