Democrats -> Chihuahuas

Anyone who knows me in real life knows that I’m not much of a dog fan at all (I’m a cat lover without a doubt…after all, I have two of those adorable balls of fluff at home), and no offense to those of you who like these kinds of dogs, but I really hate jumpy dogs a lot–chihuahuas among them–so whenever I go to anyone’s house (i.e. one of my paternal aunts) who has these kinds of dogs, I get tense and nervous. So, when I saw the following quote on Facebook, I couldn’t help but think that Democratic chihuahuas would be extra annoying. Enjoy!

17904073_1475337032510273_3558818697183283280_n

Leave a Reply

