Liberal Moral Relativism (And a Book I’m Reading)

So, because I’m Catholic and I like to do some spiritual reading once in a while (just finished reading Resisting Happiness by Matthew Kelly a few weeks ago, actually), I have been reading The Godless Delusion. While it’s geared towards Catholics, I was reading some of it last night and there was this part that reminded me of the liberal doctrine of moral relativism. The mention was too good not to say something here. Anyways, if you’re into more spiritual readings, it’s a book I recommend.

Leave a Reply

