Problems with U.S. Trade Policy (And Some Possible Solutions)

I found this article from the Aussie Conservative’s blog about the supposed “free trade” and it’s effect on America. It made me think that our politicians have edged away from the capitalist ideal that the famed Adam Smith (author of the economic classic, The Wealth of Nations…which I own and plan to read) envisioned. Capitalism is by far my favorite type of economy, and I believe it is the most effective in allowing the most people to prosper. I agree with this article that we need to do something to fix this. Enjoy!

My Orange Juice Came From Brazil

Leave a Reply

