Calexit Aspirations

I found this article on the NZ Conservative Coalition, and I found it very interesting. One of the things that strikes me was how they mentioned that nonliberal Californians feel shutout of the political process…which is among the many reasons I would never want to live there (that’s not taking into account high real estate prices, droughts, etc.), and thank God my parents had the same sense. It’s enough to go to school at a mildly liberal university. But anyways, I hope you enjoy this article!

Brexit Leaders Just Made HUGE Move To Bring Movement To…The United States?

Leave a Reply

