A Few New Ones

This was sent to me by a friend of my dad. Most of these I haven’t posted before, but they are hilarious (including a reference to my favorite scene in the movie Blazing Saddles), nonetheless. Enjoy!
Haven’t seen any of these previously…enjoy.

She is near the top of my list of democrats that I classify as a loud mouthed bitch! 

unnamed-25
 unnamed-26
unnamed-27
unnamed-28
unnamed-29
unnamed-30
unnamed-31
unnamed-32
unnamed-33
unnamed-34
unnamed-35
unnamed-36
unnamed-37
unnamed-38
unnamed-39
unnamed-40
unnamed-41
unnamed-42
unnamed-43
unnamed-44
no-wonder-liberals-are-so-confused-excli-blacks-indian-woman-13994180
One thought on “A Few New Ones

  1. Pingback: A Few New Ones – NZ Conservative Coalition

Leave a Reply

