This is one of the many reasons I don’t consider myself a feminist.

I was reading through my Facebook newsfeed and found this article from Live Action News about sex-selective abortion that a friend of mine shared. That there are women who support this and consider themselves feminist just kills me. Baby girls are women, too, even if they may be tiny. They deserve to be protected as full-grown women do.

Anyways, here’s the article. Enjoy!

http://www.liveactionnews.org/you-cant-defend-womens-rights-and-support-aborting-millions-of-preborn-women/

3 thoughts on “This is one of the many reasons I don’t consider myself a feminist.

    • So I have heard. I follow Live Action News on my personal Facebook, but I should start checking out Lila Rose’s stuff. I believe I saw the president of my university’s main pro-life group follow her. In fact, while I mention it, I am friends with the president and vice-president of my university’s pro-life group, and some time in the future, I plan to team up with them on writing a post on reasons not to have an abortion…as soon, as we all are less busy with school, so keep an eye out for that.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: This is one of the many reasons I don’t consider myself a feminist. – NZ Conservative Coalition

Leave a Reply

