I’m glad not every singer and designer drinks the liberal kool-aid.

I just wanted to say that even though I don’t watch the Grammys, I would like to give kudos to singer Joy Villa for wearing the Make America Great Again/Trump dress at the Grammys and the dress’s designer  Andre Soriano for not being afraid to show off their political beliefs! I am glad there are entertainment elites out there who are Trump supporters and proud!

One thought on “I’m glad not every singer and designer drinks the liberal kool-aid.

  1. Pingback: I’m glad not every singer and designer drinks the liberal kool-aid. – NZ Conservative Coalition

Leave a Reply

