A Book Recommendation

I know this book came out about six months ago or so, but I just finished reading In Trump We Trust: E Pluribus Awesome! by Ann Coulter (for those of you who don’t know, she’s a lawyer, conservative commentator, and writer). I’ve read several of her books, and though at points her language was hard to follow (she words arguments like the lawyer she is) and some of the events of earlier books I didn’t remember (partly because I was too young or not alive), I love her sharp wit and persuasive arguments. In this book, she makes a great case about why the American voters responded well to President Trump in the primaries and the general election and makes it clear why people are starting to not trust the media (and even deepens it…I always was suspicious of the media, but after realizing that my gut feelings about their election predictions we’re right and reading this book, I’m even more distrustful of them). Also, she is not afraid to go after anyone, be they media, liberals, or conservatives who won’t listen to the wishes of the American constituency.

Anyways, check out this book. It’s a great read! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

