Reagan got it about gun rights.

I saw this on Facebook. I think it perfectly ties into how just because gun violence happens doesn’t mean we should outlaw guns. This man still stuck to the Second Amendment even though he was shot. I always think about how my dad tells me how he wished he had been able to vote twice for Ronald Reagan (he was a bit too young in 1980), and honestly, part of me wishes I could have voted for him, too. What a great president.

Anyways, enjoy!

16002860_1186648721382960_1516494322821216741_n

Leave a Reply

