Happy MLK Day!

I saw the following quote by Martin Luther King Jr. on Facebook. They are some wise, true words if I ever saw them. It is my hope that with our new president, we will get closer to that dream Dr. King had long before I was born (unlike what’s happened in the last eight years which I’m sure would make him roll in his grave). Thank God for this man who was arguably one of our greatest Civil Rights leaders. May he continue to rest in peace.

15977200_1652300418117254_7504644386011052193_n

 

Leave a Reply

